I really feel I have added my own personal creativity to this journey map. I feel proud of how I have achieved it and the process I went through to actually create it. I have used lots of colour so I feel the style is different from my storyboard however, like I have said previously research which I had done previously had shown that Dundee was changing. This was a great strategy for me to use within the change of my styles.

img_3817

This is an image of the final journey map, showcasing user experience with the landmark journey. One thing I would maybe change about this is the typography I have used. I would maybe scan in the image of the map once coloured and then add text on top of that digitally, as I feel this would create a more professional experience. However, I am happy with the final product and design.

